Sales Specialists

North Luzon

Mhelanie Vinluan
T: 0968 875 8912
E: mhelanie.vinluan@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: La Union, Pangasinan

Cagayan Region
Jerome G. Cuntapay
T: 0998 558 6380
E: jerome.cuntapay@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Vizcaya, Quirino
Central Luzon
Jessica C. Almendares
T: 0968 875 8912
E: jessica.almendares@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Aurora, Bataan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac, Zambales
CAMANAVA
Kenverly M. Lemence
T: 0999 226 1565
E: kenverly.mallari@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Bulacan, Rizal, CaMaNaVa
Bicol

Kevinson S. Bocito
T: 0968 875 8912

E:
kevinson.bocito@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Bicol Region

Eastern Visayas

Peter James Manarang
T: 0915 918 2696
E:
peter.manarang@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Leyte & Samar

Central Visayas

Peter James Manarang
T: 0915 918 2696
E:
peter.manarang@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Bohol, Cebu, & Negros

Western Visayas
Jevic T. Distura
T: 0998 845 1689
E:
jevic.distura@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Panay and Negros
GMA
Gilbert D. Dupitas
T: 0920 906 4196
E:
gilbert.dupitas@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Greater Manila Area
Metro Manila

Cecille T. Dela Cruz
T: 0919 071 3316
E: cecille.delacruz@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: excluded CAMANAVA Area

Cavite

Cecille T. Dela Cruz
T: 0919 071 3316
E: cecille.delacruz@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: excluded CAMANAVA Area

Laguna 1

Cecille T. Dela Cruz
T: 0919 071 3316
E: cecille.delacruz@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: excluded CAMANAVA Area

Laguna 2

Cecille T. Dela Cruz / Jason Recio
T: 0919 071 3316 / 0917 846 6873
E: cecille.delacruz@phelpsdodge.com.ph
E: jayson.recio@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: excluded CAMANAVA Area

MIMAROPA

Jayson Recio
T: 0917 846 6873
E:
jayson.recio@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: MIMAROPA, Quezon Province

Southern Mindanao
Angeli A. Haguingan
T: 0920 966 5495
E:
angeli.aguilar@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Davao, Soccsksargen & Caraga
Northern Mindanao
Lawrence Kent Gallego
T: 0920 966 5495
E: lawrence.gallego@phelpsdodge.com.ph
A: Northern Mindanao & Zamboanga Peninsula